Pray for India 2021 | 24/7 Eucharistic Adoration for an end to the Pandemic | SW Prayer

As members of the same body of Christ, we need to do everything we can to reach out to the suffering people of India. Wherever we are, we can offer heartfelt prayer that God will intervene in this dire situation with his mercy and goodness.

Join us for PRAY FOR INDIA - round-the-clock Eucharistic Adoration - at swprayer.org starting May 16, 12 AM ET/ 5 AM BST/ 2 PM AEST/ 9.30 AM IST and concluding on May 23 at 12 AM ET/ 5 AM BST/ 2 PM AEST/ 9:30 AM IST.

Day 07- Schedule -
drive.google.com/file/d/141RC...

Submit prayer requests and Mass petitions for your dear ones suffering from Covid-19 at swprayer.org or, call us on :
USA: 325 313 7729 | CANADA: 365 650 7729 | UK: 07401 157729 | IRELAND: 089 448 0279 | AUSTRALIA: 0488 847 373 | INDIA: +91 4847110088

YOU CAN ALSO WATCH US ON
SW Prayer: swprayer.org/
iOS App: apps.apple.com/us/app/shalom-...
Android App: play.google.com/store/apps/de...
Connected TV: www.shalomworld.org/watchon/

FOLLOW US ON
Facebook: swprayer/

SUBSCRIBE:
ARshows: arshows.info

MORE FROM SHALOM WORLD
Shalom World: shalomworld.org
SW Pals: swpals.org
Shalom Media: shalommedia.org
Shalom Tidings: shalomtidings.org

TO SUPPORT US
shalomworld.org/donate

تعليقات 

    التالى